Charity prize winners 2014

I just picked the prize winners for this season’s fundraiser for the charity Pitch In For Baseball. Here’s the video that shows how it all went down:

If your name was picked, tell me what prize you want. (If your name was picked third, for example, give me your top three choices.) Then email me your address and any other info I’ll need to mail it to you.

On behalf of Pitch In For Baseball, thanks for your support! Here’s their website in case you want to learn more about them.

14 comments

  1. pacmedia

    Yeah! Rocking 3 prizes! What? Just one? The first choice? I can accept that. Us Canucks *are* polite and aren’t greedy. :). Pants me Zack! (sounds weird when I say it out loud). Thanks for doing this Mr. Hample. Happy to support the cause. Have a great offseason Sir.

  2. Zack Hample

    It would be my pleasure to “pants you.” I’m sure most people out there will be envious. (Still lots of great prizes left for the others.) You’re very welcome, and thank YOU for your continued support.

  3. Zack Hample

    LIZ MERRY & BOSTON BALLHAWK-
    Thanks for watching

    DEMETRIUS-
    Okay, thanks. Stay tuned. I’ve gotten some emails from other winners — still need to hear from a few folks near the top before I start to mail out this stuff. In the meantime, can you send me your address (in a private email)?

  4. Mike

    nice beard. If the 2001 ball is still there, it would be my top pick, followed by the home run derby ball, Man vs ball book, the miracle mud book, or the other two childrens books.

  5. Zack Hample

    DEMETRIUS-
    All good.

    MIKE-
    Looks like you’ll be getting “Miracle Mud.” Sorry but the two commemorative baseballs were claimed early. Shall I mail it to your home address, or do you want it sent somewhere else?

  6. Mike

    Zack, Mail it to my home address. It’s appropriate, since you were with that author the day i met you. if memory serves me correct, that’s when our adventure began…

Leave a Reply

